la union

14 May

La union

I was in la union last weekend and it was a fun two day get away vacation from all the stress from work and the city. La union, also known as the surfing capital of the Philippines is home also the the best mango shakes in the world ( at least for me ). The best thing in la union for me was the mango shakes. I think I had 7 mango shakes in a span of 36 hours and damn it was good and worth the 125 pesos. The place I stayed in the kahuna was a nice resort. nothing fancy but it was worth the price. we had free breakfast during our stay there and it was really food. Although the pancakes weren’t that good. hahaha I would recommend that you come visit la union some day because its really worth the drive and th ere were several beautiful women in swim suits surfing. So that was a plus. haha

Leave a Reply

