Which city is best ?

8 May

One of the first questions I answered to myself when choosing whether to buy a condo or house is which city should I pick to live in ? Obviously my only choices are Pasig, Quezon, makati, and taguig  ( not sure if thats a city ). Each city has pro’s and cons but I ended up choosing pasig because its close to all the other cities and its the most convenient of all. 

I chose Pasig city because one, its a city where in everything is there. Makati is just 30 minute car ride away, taguig is 10-15 minutes, quezon is around 30 minutes. I also like that it has a lot of malls and there’s a lot of things you can do. One of the things I like to do is play airsoft, and there are a lot of fields near by. I’ve decided to buy a condo in pasig instead of a house because theres less paper work and cost less. I’m moving in 2 years time and my condo will be turned over in 2016, so I’ll be living with my brother till then/ Hope I made the right decisions after days of consulting with friends, family, and people in the internet. Thanks to all that helped and cheers 

Leave a Reply

