Modern warfare 4 ?

2 May

HOLY SHI*T I saw this during my vacation but I have to post this !!!

With the recent release of the next coming franchise of the call of duty, call of duty ghost. I really hope that activation doesn’t fail me like how black ops 2 failed to entertain me. I only played black ops 2 for 1 month and I already was bored with it, and I know im not the only one who thinks this way. Unlike black ops 2, the modern warfare series doesn’t bore me at all. I can play for hours and hours and still entertains me. There’s just something about killing someone with a throwing knife that a combat axe just cannot do. Anyways, I wish activation does good on this release and you can read more about it here.

Leave a Reply

